All Collections
ACSISS My Data
Business Disclosure
Stop sharing your transaction data with a business application (Business Disclosure Consent)
Stop sharing your transaction data with a business application (Business Disclosure Consent)
Updated over a week ago

To stop sharing your account data and transactions with a business application, navigate to the Shared With section on your dashboard.

Then, under the Operation column, click on the appropriate button based on whether you want to remove the entire connection or stop sharing specific accounts.

If you need to stop sharing specific accounts, click on the pencil icon.

Then, toggle off the accounts you wish to stop sharing and click Save.

If you wish to stop sharing all of your accounts, click on the trash icon instead.

This will prompt a confirmation dialogue to ensure that you want to proceed with the removal.

Did this answer your question?