To disconnect a customer's account, go to the "Customers" section on your dashboard. Find the customer for whom you want to disconnect an account and click on the eye button next to their name.
Then, locate the connected account you wish to remove and click on the trash button next to it.
This will prompt a confirmation dialogue to ensure that you want to proceed with the removal.
Afterwards, your customer will receive a notification informing them that the connection to their account has been removed and that you no longer have access to their data.